Contact Us

Register for classes in person. School offices are open Monday – Thursday, 8:45am to 6:45pm. School contact information is located to the right of this page. 


AdministrationFast Forward to Your Future with SUHSD Adult Education

Dr. Ryan Burke
Director of Adult Education
Email: Ryan.Burke@sweetwaterschools.org

Rosanna Palomino
Senior Administrative Assistant for Adult Education
Email: Rosanna.Palomino@sweetwaterschools.org


Chula Vista Adult School Logo

Dr. Jay Marquand
Principal of Adult Schools
Email: Jay.Marquand@sweetwaterschools.org

Christianna Adams 
Chula Vista Adult School Assistant Principal
Email: Christianna.Adams@sweetwaterschools.org

Maribel Regalado
Chula Vista Adult School Administrative Assistant
Email: Maribel.Regalado@sweetwaterschools.org

Chula Vista Adult School Staff Directory


Dr. Jay Marquand
Principal of Adult Schools
Email: Jay.Marquand@sweetwaterschools.org

Sara Garcia-Salgado
Montgomery Adult School Assistant Principal
Email: Sara.Garcia-Salgado@sweetwaterschools.org

Samantha Barba
Montgomery Adult School Administrative Assistant
Email: Samantha.Barba@sweetwaterschools.org

Montgomery Adult School Staff Directory


National City Adult School LogoDr. Jay Marquand
Principal of Adult Schools
Email: Jay.Marquand@sweetwaterschools.org

Sara Garcia-Salgado
National City Adult School Assistant Principal
Email: Sara.Garcia-Salgado@sweetwaterschools.org

Karla Bueno
National City Adult School Administrative Assistant
Email: Karla.Bueno@sweetwaterschools.org

National City Adult School Staff Directory


San Ysidro Adult School Logo

Dr. Jay Marquand
Principal of Adult Schools
Email: Jay.Marquand@sweetwaterschools.org

Virginia Mendoza
San Ysidro Adult School Assistant Principal
Email: Virginia.Mendoza@sweetwaterschools.org

Mirna Garcia
San Ysidro Adult School Administrative Assistant
Email: Mirna.Garcia@sweetwaterschools.org

San Ysidro Adult School Staff Directory