Contact Us

WASC_LogoAdult education offers students an opportunity to continue their education in elementary, high school, or post-high school levels suitable for adults. They are fully accredited by the Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC), and adult school graduates are eligible to be admitted to colleges and universities.

Administration

Dr. Ryan Burke
Adult Education Director
Email: Ryan.Burke@sweetwaterschools.org

Rosanna Palomino
Adult Education Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: Rosanna.Palomino@sweetwaterschools.org


Christianna Adams 
Chula Vista Adult School Assistant Principal
Email: Christianna.Adams@sweetwaterschools.org

Virginia Mendoza
Chula Vista Adult School Assistant Principal
Email: Virginia.Mendoza@sweetwaterschools.org

Maribel Regalado
Chula Vista Adult School Administrative Assistant
Email: Maribel.Regalado@sweetwaterschools.org

Chula Vista Adult School Staff Directory


Dr. Jay Marquand
Montgomery Adult School Principal
Email: Jay.Marquand@sweetwaterschools.org

Sara Garcia-Salgado
Montgomery Adult School Assistant Principal
Email: Sara.Garcia-Salgado@sweetwaterschools.org

Samantha Barba
Montgomery Adult School Administrative Assistant
Email: Samantha.Barba@sweetwaterschools.org

Montgomery Adult School Staff Directory


Dr. Jay Marquand
National City Adult School Principal
Email: Jay.Marquand@sweetwaterschools.org

Sara Garcia-Salgado
National City Adult School Assistant Principal
Email: Sara.Garcia-Salgado@sweetwaterschools.org

Karla Bueno
National City Adult School Administrative Assistant
Email: Karla.Bueno@sweetwaterschools.org

National City Adult School Staff Directory

 

Virginia Mendoza
San Ysidro Adult School Assistant Principal
Email: Virginia.Mendoza@sweetwaterschools.org

Karla Gerardo
San Ysidro Adult School Administrative Assistant
Email: Karla.Gerardo@sweetwaterschools.org

San Ysidro Adult School Staff Directory